Quakers and Business Group
Promoting Quaker values in Business and the Workplace

If you want to talk to a Committee Member please call 0300 321 4649, otherwise click a link below.

Click here for a table of 'who does what'.

Management Committee

Wendrie Heywood Co-Clerk
Marius Jennings Co-Clerk
Lesley Bacon Treasurer
John White Membership Secretary
Sally Bagenal  
Ian Cunningham  
Andy Fincham  
Alistair Heslop Website Manager


Martin Lloyd  
David Olver  


Eoin McCarthy  

Nominations Committee

Christine Kell Convenor
Eoin McCarthy  
Elizabeth Redfern
Liz Scrace  

Regional Representatives

Daphne Wasserman Scotland